Customer Reviews

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
44 reviews
Karen Roberts
4 days ago

Very professional friendly excellent service fantastic results and most importantly it’s affordable. I would recommend this to all my friends go and see get a free consultation, and take it from there.

See More Reviews
Dawn Fox
7 days ago

a very caring & passionate lady doing what she does best & caring about her clients.

See More Reviews
Sabine Bensley
7 days ago

Love Carly! Nails are spot on every time without fail. And such a lovely person xx

See More Reviews
Nicola Harkin
1 week ago

Thank you Carly for making my first beauty clinic experience so easy and comfortable.
5⭐️

See More Reviews
Jen Siddals
2 weeks ago

I’ve been seeing Carly for various treatments for a couple of years now and have recently had a laser hair removal session - very good experience, quick and painless, hair growth already reduced after just one session! Booked in for the next 🙂 x

See More Reviews
Leanne Bloxham
3 weeks ago

Had 3 laser hair removal session so far, fantastic experience. Carly is so professional made me feel right at home and comfortable, talked me though the whole process so I knew what to expect. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

See More Reviews
Stephanie Dobson
3 weeks ago

Carly is a super-skilled beautician and an absolute perfectionist. I've been visiting Avance Clinic since it opened, most recently for laser hair removal on my legs. After just two sessions the results are incredible - there are barely any hairs coming back at all! Whatever...

See More Reviews
Taryn Croft
1 month ago

Had lots of treatments with Carly over the years. Always professional and salon kept lovely and clean. I’ve had 2 sessions of laser ( armpits) and no regrowth at all. Really is fabulous and very relaxed clinic x

See More Reviews
Kate Goodman
1 month ago

I cannot believe the results Ive had from laser hair removal on my arm pits. Just 2 short, pain free treatments in, and there’s NO regrowth whatsoever! I can’t recommend this treatment enough. Carly’s treatments are competitively priced, and carried out with 100% professionalism and...

See More Reviews
Sarah Searle
2 months ago

Three sessions into laser hair removal (armpits) virtually hair free. Painless professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 1000000000 stars!!

See More Reviews
Claire Caine
4 months ago

I have been going to Carly for many years now for lots of different treatments like shellac and acrylic nails plus eyelash lift and eyebrow wax. I decided to take the plunge with laser treatment to rid myself permanently of armpit hair and my more...

See More Reviews
Donna Bella
4 months ago

Lovely clean and comfortable surroundings,
Carly is very professional and excellent at client care, I have left very pleased and happy with my teeth whitening results, would highly recommend

See More Reviews
ALL YOUR BEAUTY NEEDS MET! Carly is amazing! She’s such a professional but so friendly too. She is the Waxing goddess and the only person I will ever use for my Waxing needs! She is super flexible with regards to bookings and always has fab offers! Definitely recommend this lovely lady!

A LOCAL GEM It is always a pleasure to visit Carly at Avance Clinic. Whether you want a complete indulgent pampering session or speedy treatments, her attention to detail is the best I have ever known from a beautician. Avance Clinic was a lucky find and is a local “Gem”.

GREAT LOCAL BEAUTICIAN I have been using Carly for a long time now. She is friendly, knowledgeable and always accommodating with appointments. The prices for treatments are competitive and there are often specialoffers, I would definitely recommend Avance Clinic.

EXCELLENT BEAUTICIAN WHO I CERTAINLY WOULD RECOMMEND I’ve used Carly for brows, lashes and nails. She’s fantastic. Professional and makes you feel very comfortable in her salon.

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!! I’ve known Carly for quite sometime now and would highly recommend her as she gives her all in the treatments she does, her attention to detail is 150% always giving that bit more extra making sure you are relaxed and comfortable.

Kellan Dalton
Kellan Dalton
08:23 21 Sep 18
Carly is exceptionally good at waxing!!She is fast pain free and a perfectionist! I wouldn’t consider waxing with anyone else and Iv tried many before I found her.She has a luxurious comfy clean silent salon, & offers a great range of treatments I recommend shellac nails with Carly and teeth whitening.I’m so pleased I have found a specialist.
Terri Jones
Terri Jones
09:11 13 Oct 18
I went to Carly for laser teeth whitening two things impressed me the most one was the cost and deal she does for two people to come and then the results were amazing! Carly is a friendly really nice person and was very welcoming into her home Highly recommended!
Kate Goodman
Kate Goodman
08:25 21 Sep 18
Carly is a well established and highly skilled beautician. Over the years I have used her service for nails, both Shellac manicure and acrylics, waxing, teeth whitening and eyelash lift and tint. Most recently I have tried the semi permanent make up treatment. Not once have I ever left the salon less than thrilled with the results! I would not hesitate in recommending HomeRetreat to anyone. Carly is warm, friendly, professional and efficient. Her salon is such a relaxing and welcoming place to be. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Kate xx
Emma cattermole
Emma cattermole
08:53 21 Sep 18
Lovely friendly service. Great results! Carly makes you feel comfortable and at home, I highly recommend her.
Zara Gill
Zara Gill
10:25 22 Sep 18
Home Retreat is a cut above the rest! I have been to Carly for the past 6 months now and I can honestly say that I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my nails. Carly has an extensive range of CND shellac and Jessica nails polishes that I have personally seen. She is very professional, bubbly and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. I must say that my nails last for about 4 weeks. All the more reason to keep going back!
Stephanie Dobson
Stephanie Dobson
12:45 22 Jan 19
Carly is a super-skilled beautician and an absolute perfectionist. I've been visiting Avance Clinic since it opened, most recently for laser hair removal on my legs and underarms. I have to say, after two sessions the results are incredible - there are barely any hairs coming back at all! Whatever treatment you have at Avance, Carly will give you great service and amazing results. Highly recommended!
Nicola
Nicola
17:28 07 Feb 19
Carly is lovely and a super professional. I look forward to my visits to her clinic and would highly recommend her to all.Thank you Carly 💐

Contact Us for Beauty Treatments in Derby

For more information about our services, call us now on 01332 460045 or 07814 930 349 and we will be more than happy provide further information. We have provided our services throughout Derby and the surrounding areas for many years and so you can be assured that you are in the best hands.